POWERZONE LIVE STREAM RECORDING UPLOADED


This weekend’s live stream recording has been uploaded to the archive.

 

A mixed bag of big hits and hard to find! A few extended mixes and loads of different genres mashed together for a banger of a set! Hope you like what you hear!

Playlist

 

Powerzone LIVE STREAM AUDIO uploaded


The recording of this week’s 4 hour live stream on Mixcloud has been uploaded to the archive.

 

Bit of a mixed bag again this week, with a heavy slant on the 90s and rock tracks. There’s a few 70s, 80s and 2000s tunes thrown in for good measure. Sit back and rock out with some classic hits and forgotten gold.

LIVE STREAM TONIGHT FROM 8 PM (AEST)


Round out your Saturday with the Powerzone live stream tonight from 8 pm (AEST), 6 pm (AWST), 10 pm (NZ), 3 am (US Pacific), 11 am (UK) and Midday (Sweden).

It’s a loaded show of some of your favourite rock and retro hits and a few surprises as well.

Request your favourite songs here.

SUNDAY NIGHT AUDIO UPLOADED


This weekend’s live stream recording has been uploaded to the archive.

Another week, another Powerzone! Recorded from the live stream, this week you hear a stack of favourites and hard to find hits with a bit of an Aussie skew. Hope you enjoy it!

Here’s the songlist for the week: 20210711 Powerzone Playlist

THIS WEEKEND’S SHOWS & STREAM


Don’t miss Powerzone on SWR FM 99.9 in Western Sydney this Saturday. Listen from midday on your radio or at http://www.swr999.com.au/

Also there will be no live Mixcloud stream this Saturday night, instead it’ll be live this Sunday night from 7 pm AEST, (5 pm AWST), 10 am (UK), and 2 am (US Pacific) http://live.powerzone.me/