



- 1. Propaganda Jewelled (Powerzone Intro)
- 2. The Superjesus Down Again
- 3. Journey Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
- 4. Eurogliders Groove (12 Inch Mix)
- 5. Deep Purple Smoke On The Water
- 6. Jump Incorporated Sex And Fame (12" Extended Mix)
- 7. A Flock Of Seagulls Wishing (I Had A Photograph Of You) (Extended Version)
- 8. James Reyne Rip It Up
- 9. The Who Won't Get Fooled Again